DJ / Producer

Roll Wit Dis (Album / Digital)


Roll Wit Dis (Album / Digital)

5.00 10.00

DJ Dister really comes through with the beats on every track, crafting some dope boom-bap instrumentals reminiscent of hip- hops “Golden Era” while still maintaining a fresh feel. Lyrically the album is on point as well, with every guest emcee ripping the beats they are featured over. If you are a fan of veteran emcees ripping boom-bap-inspired beats, make sure to pick up the album.

1. Intro (feat. Inessa Boné)
2. Regardless (feat. Artifacts & DJ Stylewarz)
3. Free (feat. KRS One, Kool G Rap & Greg Nice)
4. Everywhere (feat. Fashawn, Torae & Inessa Boné)
5. The Remedy (feat. Jeru The Damaja)
6. Benni Blonco (feat. Lords Of The Underground)
7. Rhyme Dropping (feat. Motion Man)
8. Lifestyle Of The Famous (feat. Skyzoo & Jah Sun)
9. Stop Frontin ́ (feat. A.G. of D.I.T.C.)
10. Ain ́t No Thing (feat. Masta Ace)
11. Hiluminati (feat. Matthew Ragazino)
12. Blessed (feat. Lil Dap)
13. Vocals (feat. Kool Keith)


Add to Cart